Pearl River Asian Cafe

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Pearl River Asian Cafe? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

674+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

LaTosha

07/03/2024

Food is always great!

Fast service

Great value

Chaunce

06/08/2024

My family and I love the food here! I definitely recommend it! 😊

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sarah

06/05/2024

We love Pearl River’s food. Tastes great and service is amazing.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Christopher

04/27/2024

Been eating here for over 7 years. Yummy to my tummy!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brad

04/04/2024

unfilled star rating

Food is excellent, people are polite, especially the drivers. Can be a bit slow to deliver, but that might not be drivers fault. There’s slow delivery, and there’s Houston traffic. Could be 1 or both.

Chaunce

03/15/2024

This is our go-to for excellent takeout! We love it every time.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Scott

03/12/2024

Go to Chinese place in NW Houston

Rachael

03/07/2024

Always fast, hot, and delicious.

Elizabeth

03/04/2024

Always great food and service.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kenneth

02/24/2024

Always good to

Elizabeth

01/12/2024

Always delicious

Kenneth

12/27/2023

Always good

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kenneth

12/14/2023

Good is really good

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Beth

11/27/2023

I love this place!!

Kenneth

11/20/2023

Always great

Pearl

11/10/2023

Always fast and fresh and great prices!

Natalie

10/15/2023

Food is always delicious and piping hot! Sometimes it takes a little long for delivery but in general it’s awesome

Tasty food

Great value

Connie

09/01/2023

Pearl River has amazing food. Everything I've gotten has been really good. Highly recommend it.

Lisa

08/17/2023

Always good and always delivered on time

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

john

06/23/2023

Always the best! Orders always right. Food always delivered hot. Best delivery option around.

Kenneth

05/29/2023

Always good

Chaunce

05/29/2023

Always fresh, always tastes great!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sharon

05/26/2023

Delicious!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jerry

05/13/2023

There’s a certain feeling I get when eating from pearl river. The prices are also unmatched. You can tell the food is made with the customers in mind. Very much a comfort bringing food. Like a blanket

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Simon

04/24/2023

Great food

Scott

04/24/2023

My favorite Chinese food place in NW Houston!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tony

04/07/2023

Amazing taste

Dave

02/20/2023

Fat portions, great prices, scrumptious af, can't go wrong here.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michael

02/17/2023

Always order from Pearl River. Great food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

T

02/09/2023

Pearl River home delivery is great! 5-stars.

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Kenneth

01/31/2023

Always good

Cyndi

01/25/2023

Food is yummy and delivered freshly and warm! Usually pretty quick.

Jerry

01/25/2023

I come here every time I need comfort. It’s free delivery guys, tip them. They deserve it. Food is delicious. Prices affordable. Hard to be mad at these people.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Marissa

01/22/2023

Very Very Good

Tasty food

Great value

Thomas

01/20/2023

Always great food. Never a bad experience. My family loves this place!

Angela

01/13/2023

Always very friendly delivery person!

David

01/11/2023

Good Food

Samantha

01/07/2023

Always happy ordering from here, never any complaints!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sharon

12/31/2022

Delicious!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jerry

12/20/2022

Everything smacks harder than my alcoholic father. It’s the best food ever. Great price.

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Kevin

12/15/2022

Good food, fast delivery

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sheena

12/08/2022

Always an amazing place. Delivery service is fast, and best hot and sour soap. Everything taste really good.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michael

12/01/2022

Always Awesome !!! Thanks

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sharon

11/28/2022

Best Chinese food I’ve ever had in Texas

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kendra

11/05/2022

Always awesome!!!

David

10/30/2022

Chinese Food done right!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kevin

10/26/2022

Delicious and exactly what I wanted!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

richard

10/20/2022

Driver was a bit confused, but very nice. Food is great

Angela

10/20/2022

Delivery man is always friendly! Great people! Support this business!

richard

10/06/2022

Tasted great

Pearl River Asian Cafe - Houston, TX

12543 Jones Rd, Houston, TX 77070 Call us today: (281) 890-6333